Demis Roussos

Adiós Amor, Adiós

Ainsi Soit-Il


Come Waltz With Me

Forever And Ever

From Souvenirs To Souvenirs

Goodbye My Love Goodbye

Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun

Ich Hab das Glück Gesehen

It's Five O'Clock

Lost In Love

Lovely Lady Of Arcadia

Lovely Sunny Days

Mañanas de Terciopelo

Mon Amour

Morir Al Lado de Mi Amor

My Friend The Wind

My Lovely Signorita

My Only Fascination

My Reason

No More Boleros


Por Siempre y Para Siempre

Profeta Non Saro

Quand Je T'Aime

Quando L'amore Diventa Poesia

Rain And Tears


Si Me Dices Te Quiero

Sing An Ode To Love

Someday Somewhere

Stand By Me

Te Amare Siempre

Un Mundo de Hombres Niños

Una Paloma Blanca

Velvet Mornings

We Shall Dance





Domínio: Antônio Vilar - Avilar Midis

Todos os direitos reservados: Antônio Vilar